Interview story

By Dyanna D.

On November 2, 2016, I interviewed Henry Edelstein at Ms. Jones’ classroom. Me and my classmates asked Henry Edelstein questions and took down notes about how he moved to Greenwood and we also asked about where he would want to travel. While he answered the question, we would have to write down notes.

“Students impress me on a daily basis,” said Henry Edelstein, teacher at Greenwood.

Now it’s his second year teaching. Henry Edelstein likes working with kids at Greenwood. He also likes learning new things about students in school and likes knowing about students in school.

“I like having creative challenges in math,” said Edelstein, a 7th grade teacher at Greenwood Academy. Henry Edelstein likes solving problems in math class and likes helping kids with math. Edelstein is a math teacher at greenwood academy. He helps students if they are stuck on something in math class.

“My favorite season is spring because I like to go play outside again,” said Edelstein.

I know that he likes playing basketball. Edelstein also coaches the football team at Greenwood Academy and he supports the team by going to their games and helping them practice.

“I like working at Greenwood because it feels like a close community,” said Edelstein.

Henry Edelstein likes working with people and likes knowing more about others. Henry likes working with people to know more about them.

greenwoodjournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *