Ms. Tito comes late, was interviewed

By Natalie R.

On November 1,2016, Ms. Tito, who works at Greenwood doing reading and math intervention, came for an interview in Ms. Jones’ classroom. She talked about why she likes Greenwood.  

“I like Greenwood because I get to learn new things each day,” she said.

She gave outside information, like what she does.

“I have a cat. I want a dog but my landlady doesn’t allow dogs, but i’m sneaky with my cat,” she said.

Ms.Tito also shared, “My favorite colors are all kinds of purples and blue.”

She also shared, “I want to travel everywhere, but the one place I do want to go this year is Spain.”

We did this to learn more about Ms. Tito.

Ms. Tito’s favorite food is macaroni and cheese.

“The craziest thing that happened to me? Hmm. It was the first day of highschool and I don’t know why, but I was so scared.”

“I was so shy, but when I became a teacher, I had to talk in front of people all the time. I’m not shy anymore.”

Here are  more things about her.

“I like to play volleyball and am a coach for it.”

“During school, I had good professors that helped me out get to get here.”

“What I do on my free time is go shopping, read and watch Netflix and then also sleep.”

Ms. Tito’s parents also were her inspiration, always working hard. They were the ones that helped her through school. Her favorite holiday is Thanksgiving.

“My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving because I get to go back to Detroit, Michigan with my family and we get to eat all together like old times.”  

This is what we learned about Ms. Tito.

greenwoodjournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *