Andy Vazquez interviewed

By Jose C.

Denver, Colorado. On Saturday, Feb 11 2017, Andy Vazquez got interviewed at Jose Calderon’s house. Andy Vazquez got interviewed for a project by Jose Calderon asking questions.

“My dad used to play baseball so I want to play baseball too,” said Andy Vazquez, student at Greenwood Academy.

His favorite sport is Baseball because he’s played it since he was a little kid. Andy’s dad played baseball. Andy’s birthday is on Feb 1, 2005. Andy is 12 years old and he goes to 6th grade at Marie L. Greenwood Academy.

“I love Mexican food because I  grew up eating it,” Andy said.

His favorite number is 7 because Ronaldo’s soccer shirt number is 7.

“My favorite number is 7 because that is Ronaldo’s number,” said Andy.

Andy would like to have a GTR when he grows up because he likes how they look and he likes how they’re really fast.

greenwoodjournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *