Assistant teacher interview

By Melissa M.

DENVER>>Ms. Diaz got interviewed at her house on Monday, February 13, 2017. Ms. Diaz got chosen to know how it feels to be an assistant teacher and to learn more about her.

“I like working with kids and because I like teaching them math, reading, and writing,” said Ms. Diaz, assistant teacher at McGlone Academy.

She is an assistant teacher who loves Mexican music. She also has a cat and she is 20 years old. Her favorite colors are green and pink.

She would like to get married and loves Jolly Ranchers. She would also like to get her own house she states, “because I want to become more responsible.”

Ana said she would like to become a teacher, “because I realized I like working with kids and want to make a difference in the education.”

She loves teaching kids things and will probably become a teacher in the future.

greenwoodjournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *