Ms. Didde get’s interviewed

By Angela P.

September 7, 2017

On Thursday, September 7, Ms. Didde was interviewed in Ms. Jones’ classroom. We learned many facts about Ms. Didde. Angela Padilla interviewed Ms. Didde by asking her questions about her life. She answered the questions while sitting on a bench at the corner of Ms. Jones’ classroom. We interviewed her to find out about her life.

“I wanted to be a nurse when I grew up, but as I grew up I was scared of blood,” said Ms. Didde, a teacher at Greenwood Academy in Denver Public Schools.

Ms. Didde grew up not having much money, so when she grew up, she became a teacher to help students.

“I’d rather go to the past because I want to spend more time with my grandpa,” said Ms. Didde.

To conclude this is why we interviewed Ms. Didde.

greenwoodjournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *