Ms. Misty shares her life with us

By: Jesus R.

September 14, 2017

On September 7, Ms. Misty came into Ms. Jones’ class to get interviewed by me and other students. She is the school counselor at Greenwood Academy. We interviewed Ms. Misty in Ms. Jones’ classroom. Also, we interviewed Ms. Misty because she has cool facts and we want to know more about her. It happened because she wanted to get interviewed.

“I felt embarrassed when I won the award because I did not know what was going on,” said Ms. Misty Schroeder, who works at Greenwood Academy and is a school counselor.

Another reason is she got bullied. Also, she likes the movie ELF. Another reason is she likes the Broncos and she likes American football.

“I hate April Fools Day,” said Ms. Misty who works at Greenwood Academy and is a school counselor.

greenwoodjournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *