Henderson and the facts of her life

By Christian F.

On Tuesday, September 13, 2016, Ms. Henderson was interviewed at Greenwood Academy. I did it because for years I was wondering what she likes and her opinion on stuff. How we interviewed Ms. Henderson is that we asked questions that we thought mattered and wondered about her. And we asked really good and interesting questions for her.

“The best thing about life is that you have your friends and family with you no matter what, especially family,” said Ms. Henderson, social worker at Greenwood Academy.

Some other facts about Jaclyn Ann Henderson is that her favorite restaurant is Billy’s Inn and also her favorite ice cream is mint ice cream. She is scared of clowns.

“The worst memory that happened to me is when my grandparents died. That was really sad and I miss them.”

greenwoodjournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *