Life time story

By Anzhela S.

Denver Colorado. On november 6, 2016. Hello my name is Anzhela Shumaylova. I’m a reporter from Pink Nation, so today I’m going to interview Cynthia Moreno in our classroom. Listen up everybody. The reason why we did this was to learn about each other.

Her favorite thing to eat is pizza and salad. Her favorite drink is Gatorade and Mountain Dew. Her favorite thing to do is to draw. Her favorite song is “Love.” Her favorite decorations is rings.

“I have about 2 cats and 5 dogs,” said Cynthia Moreno, student at Greenwood Academy.

She has a lot of sweaters and she loves them. She also loves funny cat videos like I do. She likes Hershey Kisses. Her favorite colors are blue, green and pink.

“I have two sisters and 3 brothers,”said Cynthia Moreno.

She was born in Denver Health Hospital.

She has been in Greenwood since early child education.

greenwoodjournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *