Greenwood 5th grade teacher Mrs.Veliz shares her life story with students

By Stephanie R.

DENVER, Colorado. On December 8, 2016, Molly Veiz, 5th grade literacy teacher at Greenwood Academy, shared her life story in Ms. Jones’ classroom. She describes what she enjoys doing to get to know her better.

“I’ve always wanted to be a teacher,” said Mrs.Veliz, 5th grade literacy teacher at Greenwood Academy.

Mrs.Veliz loves to read on her free time. She says that she has a husband named Donald and he is crazy as well as her daughter Morgan. Donald is from Guatemala.

“When I was a small little girl I would think to myself I want to be a roller coaster designer for Disney theme parks,” said Ms. Veliz, 5th grade literacy teacher at Greenwood Academy.

greenwoodjournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *