Ms. Stern shares stories and some life story

By Marco T.

DENVER, Colorado. On Tuesday, March 23rd, Ms. Stern, the 6th grade literacy teacher, came Into Ms. Jones’ class to be interviewed by Ms. Jones’ class. We asked Ms. Stern some questions and she answered to the best of her ability. Ms. Stern also told us some stories about her life, so we could get to know her better and her story better.

“If I was rich I would share it,” said Ms. Stern, literacy teacher at Greenwood Academy.

When asked, “What is your favorite thing in your room,” she simply replied, “the students are my favorite thing in my room.”

“I would try and change the life kids life for the good,” said Ms. Stern, Literacy teacher at Greenwood Academy.

greenwoodjournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *