Jackie Villa Maldonado shares her story

By Javier V.

Denver, Colorado. On Sunday, February 12, Jackie Villa gets interviewed at her house so they could ask her questions and so they can know more about her.

“I would like to be a nurse when I’m older,” said Jackie Villa, student at DCIS Montbello.

Jackie Villa, student at DCIS Montbello, traveled to places like California, New Mexico, and  Arizona to visit family and to stay with them for a while.

Her favorite food is Mexican food and her dream car is a Camaro. Her birthday is on March 13, 2001 and she is 15 years old. 

“Traveling to California, New Mexico, and Arizona was fun because I visited my aunt and my cousins,” said Jackie Villa, student at DCIS Montbello.

greenwoodjournalism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *